Stanbrooke universe – The Golden Square Mile

Share this page

Stanbrooke universe – The Golden Square Mile

The Stanbrooke is located in the heart of Montreal’s Golden Square Mile, a trendy neighborhood that offers superior quality of life that will please every urban lifestyle lovers!

Real estate development on the Island of Montreal continue to grow. Yet, the Stanbrooke‘s urban apartments still stand out. By making an incursion into the Stanbrooke universe, you will quickly understand why it offers more than just housing units.

THE STANBROOKE IN THE HEART OF THE GOLDEN SQUARE MILE

Before taking a look at the surrounding area, it’s important to note that the Golden Square Mile itself ranks high on the list of advantages offered by the Stanbrooke.

At the heart of the action, but also at the heart Montreal’s history, the Golden Square Mile is both a jewel of architecture and an urban environment marked by its vibrant spirit. Unlike several neighborhoods of the world’s most renowned urban centers, this specific sector benefits from an active community and several resources allowing countless coups de foudre.

GOLDEN SQUARE MILE: POINTS OF INTEREST

Living in the Golden Square Mile offers a wide range of possibilities for all tastes and interests:

ARCHITECTURE

MUSEUMS

GASTRONOMY AND RESTAURANTS

HOTELS

Of course, with all of these points of interest, the Golden Square Mile is a popular neighborhood for tourists. That is in part what makes the Stanbrooke such a unique place. It offers all the action a few steps from the door, while offering you a haven of peace that you can call home.

Several housing units are available for rent before the building’s completion date scheduled for July 2018. Genest & Marinacci, Real Estate Brokers, will be happy to provide you with information right now.

Photo Credit: Stanbrooke Official Facebook Page

© 2017 Genest & Marinacci. | All rights reserved | Your web agency | Top of page

L’univers du Stanbrooke – Le Golden Square Mile

Partager cette fiche

L’univers du Stanbrooke – Le Golden Square Mile

Le Stanbrooke est en chantier en plein coeur du Golden Square Mile de Montréal, un quartier des plus branchés qui offre une qualité de vie supérieure. Pour les amoureux de culture, de vie urbaine et d’action!

Les développements immobiliers de l’île de Montréal continuent de se multiplier. Pourtant, les appartements urbains du Stanbrooke tirent encore leur épingle du jeu. En faisant une incursion dans l’univers du Stanbrooke, vous pourrez comprendre pour quelles raisons ce projet en particulier offre bien plus que de simples unités d’habitation.

Le Stanbrooke au coeur du Golden Square Mile

Avant de poser un regard sur les points d’intérêts des environs, il importe de souligner que le quartier du Golden Square Mile en lui-même se positionne bien haut sur la liste des avantages proposés par le Stanbrooke.

Au coeur de l’action, mais également au coeur de l’histoire de la ville de Montréal, le Golden Square Mile est à la fois un joyau d’architecture et une milieu urbain marqué par son esprit vibrant. Contrairement à plusieurs quartiers branchés des centres urbains les plus renommés du monde, ce secteur spécifique bénéficie d’une communauté active et de plusieurs ressources permettant de pouvoir mieux le découvrir.

Golden Square Mile: les points d’intérêt

Vivre sur le Golden Square Mile (le Mille carré doré en français) implique une vaste liste de possibilité pour tous les goût et tous les centres d’intérêts.

Architecture

Musées

Gastronomie et restaurants

Hôtels

Évidemment, avec tous ces points d’intérêts, le Golden Square Mile est un quartier prisé des touristes de la métropole montréalaise. Le Stanbrooke offre toute l’action voulue à quelques pas de la porte, tout en vous offrant un havre de paix qu’il fait bon appeler « chez soi ».

Plusieurs unités de logement sont disponibles à la location en vue de la complétion des travaux de construction prévue en juillet 2018. Genest & Marinacci, courtiers immobiliers, sont en mesure de vous renseigner dès maintenant.

Crédit photo: Page Facebook officielle du Stanbrooke

© 2017 Genest & Marinacci. | Tous droits réservés | Votre agence web | Haut de page