Share this project

Nest Condos

Location: Golden Square Mile, Montréal

Developer: Brivia Group

Storeys: 11

Units: 97

NEST CONDOS
1200 Crescent
Montréal, Qc, Canada
H3G 2A9

1 (514) 227-1198
nestcondos.com


About the Project

Urban lifestyle, contemporary art of living, intelligent design. The new smart-space condominiums by Nest Condos are perfectly in line with a Montréal that is international, vibrant, connected and located on Crescent Street, in the Golden Square Mile.

A smart living space in a contemporary architecture

Nest Condos is a modern and unique architecturally designed 11-storey high-rise that includes 97 condominiums, some of which are semi-furnished with a Murphy bed with built-in sofa (studio only), a work and meet WiFi lounge, fitness centre, outdoor terrace and indoor parking for cars and bicycles.

Urban and vibrant, in the heart of the city

Ideally located on vibrant Crescent Street in the Golden Square Mile, Nest Condos provides a unique opportunity to enjoy city living in the most emblematic neighbourhood of Montréal, just steps away from fine dining restaurants and upscale shopping.

À lifestyle that suits you

You’ll find yourself in a friendly, cozy, well-thought-out living space suited to your lifestyle, with an exhilarating feeling of being in the right place at the right time. The perfect balance in downtown living! Choosing Nest Condos means choosing the real you.

Properties

Plan

© 2019 Genest & Marinacci. | Tous droits réservés | Haut de page

Partager ce projet

Nest Condos

Emplacement : Mille carré doré, Montréal

Promoteur : Groupe Brivia

Étages : 11

Unités : 97

NEST CONDOS
1200 Crescent
Montréal, Qc, Canada
H3G 2A9

1 (514) 227-1198
nestcondos.com


À propos du projet

Mode de vie urbain, art de vivre contemporain, design intelligent. Les nouveaux condominiums espaces tout-en-un de Nest Condos s’inscrivent parfaitement dans la lignée d’un Montréal international, vibrant et branché sur la rue Crescent, dans le quartier Mille carré doré.

Une architecture et un design contemporains

Le concept architectural actuel et singulier de Nest Condos s’élève sur 11 étages et compte 97 condominiums, dont certains semi-meublés avec lit escamotable, un espace lounge WiFi, une salle de conditionnement physique, une cour extérieure et un stationnement intérieur pour voitures et vélos.

Urbain et vibrant au cœur de la ville

Exceptionnellement situé sur la vibrante rue Crescent, dans le quartier Mille carré doré, Nest Condos offre une occasion unique d’adopter un mode de vie urbain dans le quartier le plus emblématique de Montréal, à deux pas des restaurants et boutiques chics.

Un style de vie à votre mesure

Un espace de vie convivial, « cozy », réfléchi, à sa mesure. Avec ce sentiment exaltant de se trouver au bon endroit au bon moment. Un juste équilibre au centre de la ville. Choisir Nest Condos, c’est choisir un style de vie à la mesure de vos vraies envies.

Propriétés

Plan

© 2019 Genest & Marinacci. | Tous droits réservés | Haut de page