Blog archives

Frelighsburg-en-haut

Frelighsburg-en-haut

Posted by mgenest | Category

Your nature home with Nordically inspired design, in one of the most beautiful regions of the Eastern Townships Brand new on the market, this exclusive project offers you its finest lots, available now!   Live the exceptional The 22 Nordic-inspired nature homes and forest cottages combine intelligent design, modern comfort and the benefits of…

Read more
Nest Condos

Nest Condos

Posted by m | Category

Urban lifestyle, contemporary art of living, intelligent design. The new smart-space condominiums by Nest Condos are perfectly in line with a Montréal that is international, vibrant, connected and located on Crescent Street, in the Golden Square Mile. A smart living space in a contemporary architecture Nest Condos is a modern and unique…

Read more
LB9

LB9

Posted by m | Category

The all-new LB9 real estate complex offers 216 rental units ranging from 451 to 2,098 square feet that exude ingenuity and refinement. With an undeniably contemporary, functional and modern style, the LB9 condos are designed to satisfy all the needs and desires of those who are looking for freedom. Built for…

Read more
SAX sur le fleuve

SAX sur le fleuve

Posted by m | Category

Located on the very last urban lot of the Saint Lawrence River’s in the Old Montreal, SAX sur le fleuve, urban oasis, offers 49 prestige units with private terraces or balconies. Each one of the 49 units, starting at 1,200 sq. ft., offers a stunning view of some of Montreal’s…

Read more
StanBrooke

StanBrooke

Posted by mgenest | Category

Standing tall on Stanley street, just steps from the European flair hustle and bustle of the city, Stanbrooke is designed to promote the well-being of a new generation of mobile urban citizens. This brand new 19 story modern high rise offers 178 bold and distinctive studios created especially for professionals…

Read more
© 2021 Genest & Marinacci. | All rights reserved | Top of page

Archives du blogue

Frelighsburg-en-haut

Frelighsburg-en-haut

Publié par mgenest | Catégorie

  Votre maison de campagne au design nordique, dans l'une des plus belles régions des Cantons-de-l'Est  Fraîchement mis sur le marché, le projet exclusif vous propose en primeur ses plus beaux terrains, disponibles dès maintenant !   Vivez l'exceptionnel, au présent Les 22 maisons nature d’inspiration nordique de Frelighsburg-en-haut conjuguent design intelligent, confort moderne et pleine nature…

Lire la suite
Nest Condos

Nest Condos

Publié par m | Catégorie

Mode de vie urbain, art de vivre contemporain, design intelligent. Les nouveaux condominiums espaces tout-en-un de Nest Condos s’inscrivent parfaitement dans la lignée d’un Montréal international, vibrant et branché sur la rue Crescent, dans le quartier Mille carré doré. Une architecture et un design contemporains Le concept architectural actuel et singulier de Nest…

Lire la suite
LB9

LB9

Publié par m | Catégorie

Le tout nouveau complexe immobilier LB9 offre 216 condos locatifs de 451 à 2 098 pieds carrés qui respirent l’ingéniosité et le raffinement. D’un style indéniablement contemporain, épuré, fonctionnel et moderne, les condos LB9 sont destinés à assouvir tous les besoins et envies de ceux qui se trouvent en quête…

Lire la suite
SAX sur le fleuve

SAX sur le fleuve

Publié par m | Catégorie

Situé sur le dernier lot en bordure du fleuve Saint-Laurent dans le Vieux-Montréal, le projet SAX sur le fleuve, oasis urbaine, compte 49 unités de prestige avec terrasses ou balcons privés. Chacune des unités d’un minimum de 1 200 pieds carrés offre une vue imprenable sur les symboles de la…

Lire la suite
StanBrooke

StanBrooke

Publié par mgenest | Catégorie

Surplombant la rue Stanley, au cœur d’une vie urbaine trépidante à l’européenne, Stanbrooke est le lieu tout désigné pour une nouvelle génération de citoyens en mouvement. Cette tour d’habitation moderne de 19 étages compte 178 studios conçus pour une clientèle de gens d’affaires et de professionnels, d’ici et d’ailleurs, à…

Lire la suite
© 2022 Genest & Marinacci. | Tous droits réservés | Haut de page